Privacy Policy

General provisions

This Privacy Policy (hereinafter – Policy) of the Limited liability company “National Digital Aggregator” (hereinafter – the Company, NDA LLC)  has been prepared for the  website of the Company https://maggregator.com  (hereinafter – Privacy policy) and applies to  all information, including  personal data of the users of the wesite, in accordance to the provisions of Federal law of 27.07.2006 №152-FZ ” On personal data” (hereinafter – FZ№ 152) and  international legislative standards of personal data protection (hereinafter – Personal information), that NDA LLC can obtain on the User during his using  of the website of the Company.

The Policy determines the order of processing of the personal data and other information and protection measures of protection of the personal data and other information in the Company for the purpose of protecting user’s rights during the procession of his personal data, including the user’s privacy rights.

The User of the website has to familiarize with the Policy when registering a request for entering into partnership with NDA LLC on the website and creating an account. The User provides his consent on personal data procession under art 9 №152-FZ.

Limited liability company “National Digital Aggregator” (PSRN 1157746188456, TIN 7709451253), that established in accordance with legislation of Russian Federation and with registration place: 109029, Moscow, Bolshaya Kalitnikovskaya street, house 42, office 316/1, is the Personal Data Processing Operator.

 

  1. Personal information of the User

1.1.  The Personal information of the User under this Policy refers to:


1.1.1.  Personal data which User provides by his own will and in his own interest when applying the request for entering into partnership with NDA LLC and registering (creating) an account on website and also while using the website.


Personal information of the User (personal data), which Company proceeds when dealing with User’s applications:

  • phone number of the User;
  • е-mail of the User.

1.1.2 Data which transmitted automatically in the using of the Company’s website including cookie files, information about User’s device. Detailed terms of cookie files proceedings specified in the Policy of Cookies proceeding (Appendix No 1 to this Policy)


1.2.  This Policy applies to relations between User of the Company’s site and the Company. Company accepts no responsibility or liability for proceeding of user’s personal data by third parties whose websites or other digital resources accessible via a link to the User on the website. User’s data on that occasion shall be proceeded by these third parties under their terms.


1.3. The Company is guided by the User’s integrity (the User provides correct data to the Company) when proceeding personal data. If its necessity of personal data actualization, the User shall request the Company by sending the request to the Company’s address or (and) by email of the Company policy@maggregator.com. Company shall alter information about the user and notify the user in thirty (30) days from the date of User’s request in a manner that User determined in the request.


1.4. Before the start of using the website and registration om website, the User provides consent to the procession of personal data specified in para 1.1.1. of this Policy which includes following means of processing: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.

1.5. Consent to the procession of personal data is provided to the necessary term for the achieving the purposes specified in para 2.1 of this Policy within the legislative restrictions. After expiration of the following term or after withholding of User’s consent, personal data of the User shall be destroyed.

1.6. Company does not collect data for the purpose of creation “User’s portrait” to the extent that may significantly affect on User’s rights and freedom and also doesn’t collect the information that belongs to the special category of personal data under FZ№ 152

  1. Purposes of data collection and procession of Personal information of the Users

2.1. Procession of User’s personal data is carried out for the provision of services on the website of the Company, precisely for the purposes:

  • receiving and review applications for entering into partnership with NDA LLC via application form on website
  • creation of User’s account for the access to personalized services of the Company;
  • authorization (identification) of the User;
  • entering into and/or performance of the contacts between User and the Company
  • provide the feedback with the User, including notifications, requests, processing of User’s applications and requests;
  • quality improvement of the Company’s services and website;
  • providing client support to the User;
  • improvement and greater stability of the website, it’s usability and also creation of new services by getting feedback from users about current services;
  • providing information to the User about evets and activities of Company in accordance with para 1 art 18 of Federal law of Russia “On advertising” of 13.03.2006 № 38-FZ;
  • conducting statistical researches based on User’s personal data;

 

  • marketing and promotion of Company’s services by direct contacts with potential clients by electronic means of communication;

 

  • provision of other information directly related to fulfillment of Company’s obligations under the User agreement and this Policy.
  1. Terms of User’s personal information procession and data transmission to third parties.

3.1. Security and confidentiality of personal data processed by Company are provided by technical, legal and organizational measures, required by federal legislation on personal data and applicable international standards.

The Company produced and implemented the internal regulatory documents for personal data protection which approves the requirements for the organization of measures aimed at User’s personal data protection.

3.2. The Company provides confidentiality of personal information and legal and technical measures from unauthorized access to the information, from occasional or illegal destruction, loss, misuse, disclosure and other illegal ways of data procession.



3.3.  NDA LLC has the right to transmit personal information of the User to third parties for the purposes stipulated in para 2.1. of this Policy, including the situation when it’s necessary to transmit user’s data for providing him certain service of the Company or fulfillment an obligation under a contract between the User and the Company.  


Third parties under this Policy:

  • partners of NDA LLC with residential place in the Russian Federation and in countries that provide adequate protective measures of users’ personal data.
  • other third parties, if transmission is needed for fulfillment legal requirements under Russian legislation (in case when data is transmitted to public authorities of Russia)

Also, the Company has the right to transmit non-disclosive data of users for researches, provision of services or works performance under contract with NDA LLC.

3.4.  For Users – citizens of Russia, Company processes their personal data, including storage, involving the use of databases located in the territory of the Russian Federation. If applicable, the processing of personal data and protection of personal data of foreign citizens carried out in accordance with the applicable laws of foreign countries.

  1. Altering of Privacy policy

4.1. Company may change the provisions of this Policy. The Company specify the date of the most recent update in current version of the Policy when changes the document.  New version of the Policy will come into force from the date of its placement on website of the Company  https://maggregator.com unless otherwise stipulated by the new version of the Policy.

  1. Questions and suggestions

Questions and suggestions about this Policy, the User may send to support department by email of the Company policy@maggregator.com.

Cookies policy

This Cookies policy (далее – Политика Cookie) has been drawn up regarding to cookie files used on the website of the website of the Company https://maggregator.com (hereinafter – the site)

The User approves his consent and familiarization with all terms of this Policy by accepting the Policy

The User confirms his consent on the procession of information when he visits any of Company’s website pages.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files or fragments of information created by the website, which are stored on User’s computer or on User’s device through website. After web browser stored files, information about this may be sent back to the website, when web browser authenticates the User through opening the page of the website.

Types of cookies

Temporary (sessional): shall be deleted after the User closes his browser.

Constant: shall be stored in the device memory till the moment when User will delete them or till the expiration date of their storage.

Purposes of cookies usage

The Company uses cookies for:

  • simplification and improving the effectiveness of website in response toUsers’ preferences
  • obtain the information about how the User had stumbled on the site (for example via link on the website of partners of the Company). The information can be sent from the website to web browser and vice versa.
  • collecting the statistics protection Users against the fraud and detection of the fraud and protection against other threats.

How to prevent the User from using cookies (delete cookies)

Most of web browsers are configured to use coolies. The User is able to change the browser settings and change the settings before the receiving a notification of sending and receiving the cookies. The User can block the use of cookies by web browser in full.

The Company drew attention on the User’s prohibition of using cookies may cause a failure the process of using the website, lower productivity and limitation of its functions. That’s why the Company recommends to use the cookies with settings by choice of the User.

Политика конфиденциальности

Общие положения

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Национальный Цифровой Агрегатор » (далее – Компания, ООО «НЦА») разработана для сайта Компании в сети Интернет по адресу: https://maggregator.com (далее — Политика конфиденциальности) и действует в отношении всей информации, включая персональные данные Пользователей сайта  согласно положениям Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных » ( далее – ФЗ №152) и применимыми международными стандартами в области обработки и защиты персональных данных (далее — Персональная информация), которую ООО «НЦА» получает о Пользователе во время использования им Сайта.

Настоящая Политика определяет порядок обработки персональных данных и меры по обеспечению безопасности персональных данных в ООО «НЦА» с целью защиты прав и свобод Пользователя, при обработке его персональных данных, в том числе защиты прав на неприкосновенность частной жизни.

Пользователь сайта обязан ознакомиться с настоящей Политикой к при регистрации заявки о сотрудничестве с ООО «НЦА» на сайте и создании его учетной записи. Пользователь в соответствии со ст. 9 ФЗ №152 выражает свое согласие на обработку персональных данных.   

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Национальный Цифровой Агрегатор» (ОГРН 1157746188456, ИНН 7709451253, КПП 770901001), созданное в соответствии с законодательством РФ и зарегистрированное по адресу: 109029, город Москва, улица Калитниковская Б., дом 42, офис 316/1, обеспечивает обработку персональных данных Пользователей (Оператор обработки персональных данных).

  1. Персональная информация пользователей

1.1. В рамках настоящей Политики под «персональной информацией пользователя» понимаются:
1.1.1. Персональные данные, которые пользователь (Субъект обработки персональных данных) предоставляет свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе при направлении электронной заявки о сотрудничестве с ООО «НЦА» и регистрации (создании учётной записи), а также в процессе использования Сайта.

Персональная информация Пользователя (персональные данные), обработку которых осуществляет Компания при обработке заявок Пользователей:

  • мобильный телефон Пользователя;
  • адрес электронной почты (е-mail) Пользователя.

1.1.2 Данные, которые автоматически передаются ООО «НЦА» в процессе использования Сайта, в том числе файлы cookie (куки), информация об устройстве пользователя. Подробные условия с обработки файлов cookie указаны в Политике обработки файлов cookie (Приложение №1 к настоящей Политике).

1.2. Настоящая Политика применима только к отношениям, возникающим между Пользователями Сайта и Компанией. Компания не несет ответственности за обработку персональных данных Пользователей третьими лицами, на сайты или иные электронные ресурсы которых Пользователь может перейти по ссылкам, доступным на сайте. Данные Пользователей, переданные ими третьим лицам, в указанной ситуации обрабатываются на условиях, определяемых третьими лицами.

1.3. При обработке персональных данных, предоставленных пользователем, Компания исходит из того, что Пользователь предоставляет свои достоверные и актуальные данные. В случае необходимости актуализации персональных данных, Пользователь должен обратиться в Компанию с запросом по адресу компании или(и) по электронной почте Компании: policy@maggregator.com и, в течение 30 (тридцати) дней с даты обращения пользователя, Компания вносит соответствующие изменения в информацию о пользователе и уведомляет Пользователя об этом способом, определённым субъектом при подаче запроса на актуализацию персональных данных.

1.4. Перед началом использования Сайта и прохождения процедуры регистрации Пользователь выражает Согласие на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных в п.1.1.1. настоящей Политики, которое включает следующие способы обработки: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение своих персональных данных.

1.5. Согласие на обработку персональных данных Пользователя дается на срок необходимый для достижения целей обработки, указанных в п.2.1. настоящей Политики. После достижения сроков обработки или отзыве согласия субъекта, персональные данные подлежат уничтожению.

1.6. Компания не собирает данные с целью составления «портрета» Пользователя в той степени, при которой это может существенно повлиять на права и свободы Пользователей, а также не собирает информацию, которая относится к специальной категории персональных данных.

  1. Цели сбора и обработки персональной информации пользователей

2.1. Обработка персональных данных Пользователей осуществляется для предоставления сервисов НЦА, информация о которых доступна на Сайте, а именно в целях:

  • получения и рассмотрение заявок на сотрудничество с ООО «НЦА» через форму на Сайте.
  • создания учетной записи Пользователя для доступа к персонализированным сервисам Компании;
  • авторизации (идентификации) Пользователя;
  • заключения и/или исполнения договоров, заключенных между Пользователем и Компанией
  • установления с Пользователем обратной связи, включая направление уведомлений, запросов, обработку заявок и запросов Пользователя;
  • улучшения качества работы сервисов Компании и Сайта;
  • предоставления Пользователю эффективной клиентской поддержки;
  • улучшения и повышения стабильности работы Сайта, удобства их использования, а также для разработки новых сервисов, путем получения Компанией отзывов Пользователя о действующих сервисах;
  • информирования Пользователя о проводимых мероприятиях и акциях в соответствии с ч.1 ст. 18 Федерального закона о рекламе;
  • проведения статистических и иных исследований на основе персональных данных Пользователей;
  • в маркетинговых целях и в целях продвижения товаров, работ, услуг на рынке путем осуществления прямых контактов с потенциальными потребителями с помощью средств связи;
  • предоставления иной информации, непосредственно связанную с выполнением обязательств Компании в рамках Пользовательского соглашения и настоящей Политики.
  1. Условия обработки персональной информации пользователя и её передачи третьим лицам

3.1. Безопасность персональных данных, обрабатываемых Компанией, обеспечивается реализацией правовых, организационных и технических мер, необходимых для обеспечения требований федерального законодательства в области защиты персональных данных, а также применимых международных стандартов.

В Компании разработаны и применяются локальные акты по защите персональных данных, утверждающие требования к организации мер, направленных на защиту персональных данных субъектов.

3.2. Компания обеспечивает конфиденциальность персональной информации, а также все организационно-технические меры от несанкционированного доступа к информации, случайного или незаконного уничтожения, потери, изменения, недобросовестного использования, раскрытия или доступа, а также иных незаконных форм обработки.

3.3. Для Пользователей — граждан Российской Федерации, ООО «НЦА» осуществляет обработку, в том числе хранение их персональных данных с использованием баз данных, находящихся на территории Российской Федерации. Для Пользователей — граждан иностранных государств, если применимо, ООО «НЦА» осуществляет обработку в соответствии с применимыми нормами законодательства и правилами защиты необходимыми для обработки таких данных.

  1. Изменение Политики конфиденциальности.

4.1. Компания имеет право вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики.
Действующая редакция Политики конфиденциальности доступна для Пользователя на сайте Компании в сети Интернет по адресу: https://maggregator.com

  1. Обратная связь. Вопросы и предложения

Все предложения или вопросы по поводу настоящей Политики Пользователь может сообщить в службу поддержки по адресу электронной почты Компании: policy@maggregator.com.

Политика файлов Cookie

Настоящая Политика в отношении файлов cookie (далее – Политика Cookie) разработана в отношении файлов cookie (куки), использующихся на сайте Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Национальный Цифровой Агрегатор» по адресу:  https://maggregator.com — (далее- Сайт).

Принимая Политику Cookie, Пользователь подтверждает свое ознакомление и согласие со всеми ее условиями.

Пользователь выражает согласие на обработку информации при посещении любой из страниц нашего Сайта.

Что такое файлы cookie

Файлы cookie представляют собой текстовые файлы или фрагменты информации, которые могут сохраняться в памяти компьютера, телефона или иного устройства при посещении Сайта.

Файл cookie создается Сайтом и записывается веб-браузером на компьютере или ином устройстве, используемого при посещении Сайта. После того, как веб-браузер сохранил файлы, информация об этом может быть отправлена обратно на Сайт, когда веб-браузер открывает интернет-страницу Сайта идентифицировать Пользователя (Ваш веб-браузер).

Виды файлов cookie

Временные (сессионные): удаляются после того, как Пользователь закрывает свой веб-браузер.

Постоянные: остаются в памяти устройства до того момента, когда они будут удалены Пользователем или до того момента, как истечет срок их хранения.

Цели использования файлов cookie

Компания использует файлы cookie для:

  • упрощения и повышения эффективности использования Сайта были и учета предпочтения Пользователя.
  • получения информации о том, как Пользователь попал на Сайт (например, по гиперссылке от партнеров Компании). Информация может быть передана с Сайта в веб-браузер Пользователя и наоборот.
  • сбора статистических данных, обнаружения и защиты от мошенничества и других угроз для обеспечения безопасности пользователей Сайтом.

Как Пользователю запретить использование файлов cookie (удалить файлы cookie)

Большинство веб-браузеров настроены на автоматическое использование файлов cookie. Пользователь может самостоятельно изменить настройки своего веб-браузера, а также при уведомлении перед отправкой и получением файлов cookie.  Пользователь может полностью заблокировать использование файлов cookie веб-браузером.

Компания обращает внимание, что запрет Пользователя на использование файлов cookie, может стать причиной сбоев в процессе использования Сайта, снижению производительности и ограничению его функций, поэтому рекомендует включить использование файлов cookie с настройками по выбору Пользователя.